Dates, Deadlines, and Returns

Text Return Information

Make sure you keep the receipt.
Don't expose or use any part of an access code.
Don't mark or damage materials.

Textbook Rental Returns

Winter Term 2020

Monday, October 21, 2019 - Available to purchase online
Tuesday, January 2 - Pickup begins
Tuesday, January 14 - Last day for 100% refund

In-store Buy Back dates: April 16 thru 22

Spring Term 2020

Sunday, March 1 - Available to purchase online
Wednesday, April 22 - Pickup begins
Wednesday, May 6 - Last day for 100% refund

In-store Buy Back dates: June 16, 17, & 18

Summer Term 2020

Sunday, March 1 - Available to purchase online
Thursday, June 18 - Pickup begins
Tuesday, June 30 - Last day for 100% refund

In-store Buy Back dates: August 11, 12, & 13

Fall Term 2020

Monday, June 1 - Available to purchase online
Monday, August 17 - Pickup begins
Wednesday, September 9 - Last day for 100% refund

In-store Buy Back dates: December 11 thru 17

Winter Term 2021

Monday, October 19, 2020 - Available to purchase online
Thursday, December 30 - Pickup begins
Tuesday, January 12 - Last day for 100% refund

In-store Buy Back dates: April 15 thru 21