• Home
  • Epic By Jenny Oaks Baker - CD

Epic By Jenny Oaks Baker - CD

(0) No Reviews yet

Epic By Jenny Oaks Baker - CD



  1. Across the Stars (from Star Wars: Episode ll  - Attack of the Clones)
  2. Never Enough (from The Greatest Showman)
  3. Rolling in the Deep
  4. Bring Him Home (from Les Miserables)
  5. Hedwig's Theme (from Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone)
  6. In Dreams (from Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring)
  7. Chariots of Fire (from Chariots of Fire)
  8. Kindsfold/If You Could Hie To Kolob (Tranditional English Melody)
  9. Rhapsody on a Theme by Paganni (as heard in Somewhere in Time)
  10. Defying Gravity (from Wicked)
  11. A Mighty Fortress is Our God (Traditional German Hymn)

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review