Dates & Deadlines

Spring Term 2018

Thurs. March 1 - Available to purchase online
Fri. April 27 - Pickup begins
Wed. May 9 - Last day for 100% refund

Summer Term 2018

Tues. May 1 - Available to purchase online
Wed. June 20 - Pickup begins
Mon. July 2 - Last day for 100% refund

Fall Term 2018

Mon. July 1 - Available to purchase online
Mon. Aug. 20 - Pickup begins
Wed. Sept. 11 - Last day for 100% refund

Winter Term 2019

Mon. Oct. 1 - Available to purchase online
Wed. Jan 2 - Pickup begins
Mon. Jan. 14 - Last day for 100% refund

Return Information

Make sure you keep the receipt.
Don't expose or use any part of an access code.
Don't mark or damage materials.